Web Analytics
Colt Ansley Racing
Meet Colt Ansley
Colt's Action Pictures
More about Colt
 
My name is Colt Ansley;

Some information about me;

 
  • I am 20 years old ( turning 21 during Daytona speedweeks) from Conroe, TX.
  • I am married to my beautiful wife of nearly two years Anna.
  • We don’t currently have any children but we have one on the way. Along with our crazy mutt Tinker.
  • I currently work for myself as a contractor for Clayton Mobile Homes Bonham, mainly just doing warranty repairs like, fixing leaks and cracks in the ceiling and pretty much anything from the underbelly to the roof.




My racing experience;

 
  • I’ve been on IRacing for around 2 years.
  • I’ve collected around a dozen wins between oval, road, and dirt oval.
  • Still haven’t earned my first league win, I’ve been close a few times though.

Real racing experience;
 
  • I am running in my first karting league this year.
  • In my second running in a kart ever I placed 6th in the time trials for the month
  • As of now I don’t have any sponsors, however I’m hoping to change that in the near future as I gain experience and hopefully some wins in IRacing and in real life.

As for hobbies;
 
  • Mainly are just racing, gaming, and smoking cigars.
  • I've been a racing and motorsports fan since about 2006 when I got into NASCAR, but the 2007 Daytona 500 made me a fan for life and I’ve been hooked ever since.
  • My dream and goal is to begin to race in real life and eventually make into a full time career.





You can check out my racing Facebook page here facebook.com/ColtAnsleyRacing
Follow me on twitter here @AnsleyColt
And I will be working on a new Instagram page so you can follow along at a later date.



 

 
Follow Colt